Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rizzo's Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rizzo's Pizzeria

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Rizzo's Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ashley about 15 hours ago

Greek Wrap

Greek wrap is the best! One of my go tops! The tzaiki is delicious and the wrap is loaded with feta.

Sbudzinski15 10 days ago

Loaded French Fries

The loaded fries are my favorite. Also very generous portions and fast delivery.

Emmy 27 days ago

Authentic Poutine

I like it but I'd rather have less pepper on it

Beckywetherby56 about 1 month ago

Large 1 Topping & 25 Wings

The pizza and wings are the best by far in the surrounding area. Highly recommended! You won't be disappointed!❤️

Bigb1908 about 1 month ago

Build Your Own Pizza

I've tried lots of different items there, everything is delicious and don't have a complaint about one thing! Ashley is an awesome owner and cares about her employees and customers! I'd def recommend them to anyone!

Charity 7 days ago

Battered Mushrooms

These are absolutely amazing! Just wish you could get more for the price

Woodsman2384 22 days ago

2 Slices & 20 Oz Drink

Always the very best in town and most of the county. Yum

Hooftall1024 28 days ago

Large 1 Topping & 25 Wings

Pizza was great well cooked wings were perfectly done. My family enjoyed everything, definitely going to be a regular customer. Thanks Rizzo's job well done.

Larivey5 about 1 month ago

Greek Chicken Souvlaki

All's I can say is yummy best ever I come in from orchard park just for your food

Kenthehen about 1 month ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch Pizza

What haven't I had there?! Lol.. Love the food, the people, the atmosphere!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA